Ducati Scrambler 800

From: 130,00

Ducati Scrambler 800cc Motorbike rental the longer you rent the less you pay. Contact us for over 10 days rental to get extra conditions – Free mileage motorbike rental, Insurance included, Free helmets and gloves. Open 7/7d from 8.00 am To 8.00 pm – 7/7 Assistance .

Pay a 30% deposit per item
Category:

Description

Riviera Motorbike Rentals : Ducati Scrambler Classic

Rent the Ducati Scrambler Classic free mileage, insurance included

This new age Scrambler is full of charm.

Easy to drive and effective in all conditions, it will be perfect to discover the area. It will suit for women, beginners and also for bikers who appreciate attention to detail and 1970s style but don’t want to compromise on riding pleasure and the functionality of a modern bike. With the 75 hp delivered by the engine you will have fun everywhere !

Twin transversal L, 803 cm3, weight 186 KG.

This new age Scrambler is full of charm. Easy to drive and effective in all conditions, it will be perfect to discover the area. It will suit for women, beginners and also for bikers who appreciate attention to detail and 1970s style but don’t want to compromise on riding pleasure and the functionality of a modern bike. With the 75 hp delivered by the engine you will have fun everywhere ! Rent a stylish motorcycle Ducati Scrambler Classic. Motorbike rental in Cannes Ducati Scrambler Classic day rate from 120€/day. Unlimited mileage, free luggage storage. VIP extras: airport shuttle, one way rental.

Additional information

(Français) Age du pilote minimum

20 ans

(Français) Anciennetée du permis
(Français) Carburant

SP 98

(Français) Dépôt de garantie

1500 €

You may also like…

Ducati Scrambler 800 CC

Tarif de base : 120,00

Location  moto Ducati Scrambler 800cc tarifs dégressifs à partir de 3 jours. Durée supérieure à 10 jours, nous contacter pour un devis – Formule location moto KM Illimité, Assurance incluse, prêt du casque et des gants. Ouvert 7/7J de 8h à 20h – Assistance 7/7J .

Payer un acompte de 30%

Description

Ducati Scrambler 800 Permis A2 : Ducati Scrambler Classic

Riviera Location de motos: Ducati Scrambler Classic
Louez la Ducati Scrambler Classic kilométrage gratuit, assurance comprise

Ce Scrambler new age est plein de charme.

Facile à conduire et efficace dans toutes les conditions, il sera parfait pour découvrir la région. Il conviendra aux femmes, aux débutants ainsi qu’aux cyclistes qui apprécient le souci du détail et le style des années 1970, mais ne veulent pas faire de compromis sur le plaisir de conduire et la fonctionnalité d’un vélo moderne. Avec les 75 CV fournis par le moteur, vous aurez du plaisir partout!

L transversale double, 803 cm3, poids 186 kg.

Ce Scrambler new age est plein de charme. Facile à conduire et efficace dans toutes les conditions, il sera parfait pour découvrir la région. Il conviendra aux femmes, aux débutants ainsi qu’aux cyclistes qui apprécient le souci du détail et le style des années 1970, mais ne veulent pas faire de compromis sur le plaisir de conduire et la fonctionnalité d’un vélo moderne. Avec les 75 CV fournis par le moteur, vous aurez du plaisir partout! Louez une moto élégante Ducati Scrambler Classic. Location de moto à Cannes Ducati Scrambler Classic à partir de 120 € / jour. Kilométrage illimité, stockage de bagages gratuit. Suppléments VIP: navette aéroport, location aller simple.

 

Equipez-vous gratuitement à l’occasion de cette location moto :

Informations complémentaires

Age du pilote minimum

20 ans

Anciennetée du permis

2 ans

Carburant

SP 98

Dépôt de garantie

1500 € (par CB)

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Ducati Scrambler 800 CC”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…